Board of Education Members


Board Of Education
Standing (L to R) Paul Tobin, Howard Shapiro, Perry Hartswick, John O'Donnell
Seated (L to R) Deirdre Houston, Thomas Lehmkuhl, John Rudy

 


Board Officers
Thomas Lehmkuhl, Vice President and John Rudy, President

 


PresidentJohn Rudy
3239 Sharon Turnpike
Millbrook, NY  12545
john.rudy@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/00
Term Expires: 6/30/18

 


Vice-President • Thomas Lehmkuhl
PO Box 1327
Pleasant Valley, NY  12569
thomas.lehmkuhl@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 11/15/10
Term Expires: 6/30/20

 


Board Member • Perry Hartswick
PO Box 880
Millbrook, NY 12545
perry.hartswick@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/16
Term Expires: 6/30/19

 


Board Member • Deirdre Houston
11 Elm Drive, PO Box 512
Millbrook, NY  12545
deirdre.houston@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/13
Term Expires: 6/30/19

 


Board Member • John O'Donnell
26 N. Smith Road
Lagrangeville, NY  12540
john.odonnell@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/15
Term Expires: 6/30/18

 


Board Member • Howard Shapiro
16 Ryan Court
Clinton Corners, NY  12514
howard.shapiro@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/17
Term Expires: 6/30/20

 


Board Member • Paul Tobin
128 Meadow Ridge Lane
Lagrangeville, NY  12540
paul.tobin@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/13
Term Expires: 6/30/19