Board of Education Members

Board Of Education
Perry Hartswick, John Rudy, Jennifer Carnecchia, Claudia Heunis,
Thomas Lehmkuhl, Howard Shapiro & Paul Tobin

 

Board Officers
Perry Hartswick, President and John Rudy, Vice President

  

 


President • Perry Hartswick
PO Box 880
Millbrook, NY 12545
perry.hartswick@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/16
Term Expires: 6/30/19

 

 


Vice PresidentJohn Rudy
3239 Sharon Turnpike
Millbrook, NY  12545
john.rudy@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/00
Term Expires: 6/30/21

 

 

Board Member • Jennifer Carnecchia 
22 Carrington Court
Salt Point, NY 12578
jennifer.carnecchia@millbrookcsd.org

 

Image of Claudia Heunis
Board Member • Claudia Heunis
2 Hillside Ave
Millbrook, NY  12545
claudia.heunis@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/18
Term Expires: 6/30/21

 

 


Board Member • Thomas Lehmkuhl
PO Box 1327
Pleasant Valley, NY  12569
thomas.lehmkuhl@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 11/15/10
Term Expires: 6/30/20

 


Board Member • Howard Shapiro
16 Ryan Court
Clinton Corners, NY  12514
howard.shapiro@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/17
Term Expires: 6/30/20

 

 


Board Member • Paul Tobin
128 Meadow Ridge Lane
Lagrangeville, NY  12540
paul.tobin@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/13
Term Expires: 6/30/19