Skip to main content

Board of Education Members

 

Board of Education Officers

Board Officers

John Rudy, Vice President and Thomas Hurley, President

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Hurley

President

Thomas M. Hurley
PO Box 263
Millbrook, NY  12545
thomas.hurley@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/93
Term Expires: 6/30/17

John Rudy

Vice-President

John Rudy
3239 Sharon Tpke
Millbrook, NY 12545
john.rudy@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/00
Term Expires: 6/30/18

Mr. Hartswick

Board
Member 

Perry Hartswick
PO Box 880
Millbrook, NY 12545
perry.hartswick@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/16
Term Expires: 6/30/19

Thomas Lehmkuhl

Board
Member

Thomas Lehmkuhl
PO Box 1327
Pleasant Valley, NY  12569
thomas.lehmkuhl@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 11/15/10
Term Expires: 6/30/17

John O'Donnell

Board
Member

John O'Donnell
26 N. Smith Road
Lagrangeville, NY  12540
john.odonnell@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/15
Term Expires: 6/30/18

Dierdre Houston

Board
Member

Deirdre Houston
11 Elm Drive, PO Box 512
Millbrook, NY  12545
deirdre.houston@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/13
Term Expires: 6/30/19

Paul Tobin

Board
Member

Paul Tobin
128 Meadow Ridge Lane
Lagrangeville, NY  12540
paul.tobin@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/13
Term Expires: 6/30/19