Skip to main content

Administration

Central Administration

Millbrook Central School District
P.O. Box AA
Millbrook, New York 12545

Superintendent

Mr. Philip D. D'Angelo, Jr.
Phone: 845.677.4200 x1100
eMail: philip.dangelo@millbrookcsd.org

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction & Pupil Personnel Services

Dr. Kathleen Affigne
Phone: 845.677.4215
eMail: kathleen.affigne@millbrookcsd.org

Assistant Superintendent for Business, Finance & Operations

Mr. Brian S. Fried
Phone: 845.677.4200 x1102
eMail: brian.fried@millbrookcsd.org

Building Administration

Millbrook High School Principal

Ms. Caroline Hernandez Pidala
Phone: 845.677.2510 x2333
eMail: caroline.hernandez-pidala@millbrookcsd.org

Millbrook Middle School Principal

Dr. Phyllis Amori
Phone: 845.677.4210 x3103
eMail: phyllis.amori@millbrookcsd.org

Alden Place Elementary School Principal

Mr. Thomas Libka
Phone: 845.677.4220 x4102
eMail: thomas.libka@millbrookcsd.org

Elm Drive Elementary School Principal

Ms. Karen Ferguson
Phone: 845.677.4225 x5102
eMail: karen.ferguson@millbrookcsd.org