Skip to main content

Business Office Personnel

Business Office Staff

(seated left to right)  Camille Petrone, Ashley Burhans

(standing left to right) Lynn Sticker, Cheryl Sprague, Brian Fried

(absent) Lila Simon

 

Fried

 

 

 

Brian Fried, Assistant Superintendent for Business, Finance & Operations
845-677-4200 x 1102
brian.fried@millbrookcsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Simon

 

 

Lila Simon, Jr. Accountant
845-677-4200 x 1103
lila.simon@millbrookcsd.org

 

 

 

Petrone

 

 

Camille Petrone, Principal Account Clerk
845-677-4200 x 1110
camille.petrone@millbrookcsd.org

 

 

 

Burhans

 

 

Ashley Burhans, Treasurer
845-677-4200 x 1103
ashley.burhans@millbrookcsd.org

 

 

 

C. Sprague

 

 

Cheryl Sprague, Senior Account Clerk Typist
845-677-4200 x 1105
cheryl.sprague@millbrookcsd.org

 

 

 

Lynn Sticker

 

 

Lynn Sticker, Senior Account Clerk Typist
845-677-4200 x 1104
lynn.sticker@millbrookcsd.org