Perry Hartswick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Perry Hartswick

President • Perry Hartswick
PO Box 880
Millbrook, NY 12545
perry.hartswick@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/16
Term Expires: 6/30/22

 Howard Shapiro

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Howard Shapiro

Vice President • Howard Shapiro
16 Ryan Court
Clinton Corners, NY  12514
howard.shapiro@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/17
Term Expires: 6/30/20

 Jennifer Carnecchia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Carnecchia

Board Member • Jennifer Carnecchia 
22 Carrington Court
Salt Point, NY 12578
jennifer.carnecchia@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 1/22/19
Term Expires: 6/30/22

 Claudia Heunis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Claudia Heunis

Board Member • Claudia Heunis
2 Hillside Ave
Millbrook, NY  12545
claudia.heunis@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/18
Term Expires: 6/30/21

 Thomas Lehmkuhl

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Thomas Lehmkuhl

Board Member • Thomas Lehmkuhl
PO Box 1327
Pleasant Valley, NY  12569
thomas.lehmkuhl@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 11/15/10
Term Expires: 6/30/20

 John Rudy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Rudy

Board Member • John Rudy
3239 Sharon Turnpike
Millbrook, NY  12545
john.rudy@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/00
Term Expires: 6/30/21

 Paul Tobin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paul Tobin

Board Member • Paul Tobin
128 Meadow Ridge Lane
Lagrangeville, NY  12540
paul.tobin@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/13
Term Expires: 6/30/22