• Board of Education Meeting Information 
     
    Regular Board of Education Meetings: 7 pm
    December 1
    December 15

    The link to the meeting will be published at 6:45 pm on the meeting date as an Alert and as an Announcement on the District homepage. Questions unanswered will be responded to within 48 hours. 

 Perry Hartswick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Perry Hartswick

President • Perry Hartswick

perry.hartswick@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/16
Term Expires: 6/30/22

 Howard Shapiro

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Howard Shapiro

Vice President • Howard Shapiro

howard.shapiro@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/17
Term Expires: 6/30/23

 Jennifer Carnecchia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Carnecchia

Board Member • Jennifer Carnecchia 

jennifer.carnecchia@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 1/22/19
Term Expires: 6/30/22

 Claudia Heunis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Claudia Heunis

Board Member • Claudia Heunis

claudia.heunis@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/18
Term Expires: 6/30/21

 Chris Rosenbergen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Rosenbergen

Board Member • Chris Rosenbergen

chris.rosenbergen@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/20
Term Expires: 6/30/23

 John Rudy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Rudy

Board Member • John Rudy

john.rudy@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/00
Term Expires: 6/30/21

 Paul Tobin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paul Tobin

Board Member • Paul Tobin

paul.tobin@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/13
Term Expires: 6/30/22