Return to Headlines

Employees Earn Tenure

Eleven Millbrook employees earned tenure this year and will be recognized at tonight’s (June 21, 2022) Board of Education meeting.

We congratulate the following employees for their commitment and dedication to the district and its students and thank them for their hard work.

  • Ellen Bosan, tenure area - library media specialist (Alden/Elm)
  • Steve Cabello,, tenure area - secondary principal (MMS)
  • Thomas Chanowsky, tenure area - school counseling and guidance (MHS)
  • Laura Herzegovitch, tenure area - special education (MHS)
  • Samantha Holsborg, tenure area - English 7-12 (MHS)
  • Kelly Mahoney, tenure area - school counseling and guidance (MMS)
  • Caroline Pidala, tenure area - assistant superintendent for curriculum and instruction/pupil personnel services (District)
  • Trisha Redl, tenure area - teaching assistant (MMS)
  • Eric Seipp, tenure area - secondary principal (MHS)
  • Mariah Stafford, tenure area - elementary education (Elm)
  • Colleen Wilber, tenure area - special education (MHS)