Return to Headlines

Students Selected for Area All-State

Photo of Area All-State Students
The following Millbrook musicians were selected to the 2019 DCMEA Area All State Festival:  
Orchestra: Rafael DiFrancesco 
Band: Zane Bialy, Caitlin Pfisterer, Alice Pandaelon, Nora Gehlhoff, Alice Rosi-Marshall (not pictured)  
Chorus: Halie Every, Matthew Guardiola, Tessa Fountain, Rachael Alaimo, Emily Mayo
The students will represent our District on November 22 & 23, 2019 in Hudson, NY.  Congratulations to all!