Return to Headlines

Millbrook Students Participate in 2020 Dutchess All-County Junior High Music Festival

Photos of Jr High All-County Students Photo of Jr High All County Students

The following chorus and band students will be representing the Millbrook Central School District in the 2020 Dutchess All-County Junior High Music Festival on January 24 & 25, 2020:

Chorus: Ryley Dolan & Sydney Speare.

Band: Luz Aquino-Ruiz - Flute, Clara Sundlof - Flute, Molly Murphy - Oboe, Amber Concannon - Clarinet, Jacob Osborn - Clarinet, Dylan Choka - Clarinet, Joshua Larsen - Baritone Saxophone, Andrew Osborn - Trumpet, Griffin Bialy - Trombone, & Jayden Loibl - Percussion.

Wind Ensemble: Cailin Pfisterer - Flute, Julia Hall - Clarinet, Carla Cardoza - Alto Saxophone, Kate Gehlhoff - Trumpet, Aiden Pfisterer - French Horn & Dominic Lapine - Trombone.

Junior High All-County Music Festival students represent grades 7, 8 & 9. Congratulations to all of our student-musicians!