Return to Headlines

Winter 2019-2020 NYSPHSAA Scholar Athletes and Teams Recognized

At the end of each sport season, the New York State Public High School Athletic Association (NYSPHSAA) honor teams and individual student-athletes, via the Scholar-Athlete Program, who excel in the classroom and deserve to be recognized for academic excellence.  To receive Scholar-athlete team recognition, at least 75% of the team roster must have an academic average of 90% or higher.  To receive Scholar-athlete individual recognition, the student-athlete must have an academic average of 90% or greater.  Al Hammell, Athletic Director, is pleased to announce the Winter 2019-2020 Millbrook Central School District Scholar-athlete teams and student-athletes.

Millbrook High School

Winter 2019-2020 NYSPHSAA Scholar-Athlete Teams:
Girls Basketball
Boy's Indoor Track and Field
Girl's Indoor Track and Field
Winter 2019-2020 NYSPHSAA Individual Scholar-Athletes:
Girl's Basketball:
Erin Fox
Natalie Fox
Emily Grasseler
Madison Harkenrider
Haley Kozera
Sabrina Mongon
Madeline Ruuge
Kaleigh Tompkins
Ella Wilson
Boy's Basketball:
Jozef Gjidoda
David King
Dominic Lapine
Clay Mongon
James Moore
Girl's Indoor Track and Field:
Madison Chomycz
Isabella Darnell
Kthleen Fitzmaurice
Skyler Fountain
Eleeana Franci
Sadie Krueger
Olivia Lucal
Samantha Muller
Nell Stevens
Jacqueline Stickter
Boy's Indoor Track and Field:
Garrett Ackerman
Harrison Bontecou
Thomas Fitzmaurice
Matthew Guardiola
Ryan Hall
Nolan Kozera
Nathan Rubbo
David Sager
Jose Vazquez
Winter Cheerleading:
Ashley Bohlin
Holly Davidson
Allysa Elezi
Gianna Geraci
Kaitlyn Muller